Gaming on the Blockchain with Blockchain Games

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Steem Monsters

Click here to watch the live stream!


Starting off the Sunday stream with some Steemy Steem Monsters! Have not kept up on battles but I don't mind. I guess I'm leaving more rewards cards on the table for others to snag! It's been a long week and an even longer weekend. We had a beer festival this weekend so I have been busier than normal. Woke up extra early today just so that I can get my steem monsters on!

I also ordered a 1 TB SSD to go alongside my 500 GB SSD. I was sick and tired of uninstalling games everytime I wanted to play a different game. Now I can install all the games! I might even buy a few booster packs in hopes to get a legendary gold foil!

Play Steem Monsters! A collectible card game on the Steem Blockchain! Click to Join! https://steemmonsters.com?ref=bitfiend

What season are we in? The SM Website once told me...literally once. Can't find that info anymore.

Rewards from todays Daily quest:

If you are interested in some Axie Infinity...feel free to join under me! I would really appreciate it!

https://land.axieinfinity.com/purchase?r=GIKOMq2a6MGxfMM3m8_8WXDIc5M

Join the #1 Dapp in the world right now! Get in on the DrugWars action on the Steem Blockchain! Click to join! https://drugwars.io/i/bitfiend

As always, it is inevitable that I may get called away from my PC mid-stream for business. I'll usually announce if I am returning, but will need to end the stream quickly when this happens.

When I joined Steemit I made the decision to always Power-Up my earnings. For now, payouts are set to 50/50 but you bet I will convert & Power Up! Besides internal transfers, I have never cashed out and don't plan on it! Power-Up only!

power-up.jpg

Please Consider @comedyopenmic for witness!

Proudly a part of the #comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmicespanol community! Make people laugh with your original jokes! Curate, Participate, Donate, Delegate!
Click The Banner Below To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88