My first Vimm Stream

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

My first Vimm Stream

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: League of Legends

Click here to watch the live stream!


I am happy to announce my very first stream on @vimm . From what I have heard it works as good as .....

Let's put it to the test!

As A gamer, I need an easy-to-handle streaming dapp, so I could loose as little time on preparing as I can. I work during the week, and sometimess after work I want to stream for sometime, to reach my audience. Vimm seems like a great dapp to start at! I like how it is built, and after doing a little research and reading the tutorials I am set to GO!

Win you Stream with VIMM!


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Awsome bro ! Have fun and enjoy :D

Thanks! Had fun for sure, only thing I get this low FPS every time i have my browser and OBS and game running, very weird and not nice for people and me to watch a laggy moba game. Can't be worse... :/

Oh hmm that sounds not so good..

Interesting blog :) but I have a question. How do I align the subtitles on the middle?

with

< center >
your text < /center >

but @artakush is streaming and the streaming platform called vimm.tv was generating the post ;)

Thanks! And Thanks @tibfox for effort to reply while I was streaming :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72