[Mw Trucker] Vimm Daily #17 ETS2MPI Solo Karir

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

[Mw Trucker] Vimm Daily #17 ETS2MPI Solo Karir

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Euro Truck Simulator 2

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hello Guys;
Tonight I will Playing Euro Truck Simulator 2 Multiplayer. Daily #17

Website ETS2MPI
ETS2 Multiplayer Indonesia

My nickname in game is Mr Woung! Stay tune with My Channel.
Please Subscribe,Upvote,Comment, Resteem my stream and have fun with my stream!
Cheerssss...

My Gear:

My Account Steam
My Account TruckersMP
My Account World of Trucks
Truckbook Logbook

Join My Discord Server MW Gaming klik disini

Follow us My Social Media:
Dtube Channel
Youtube Channel
Instagram
Fansbase Dlive
Discord on : anggaariska#9415
Dlive-Discord
Steemgc-Discord


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

In recognition of your great content, we at UltimaCorp have rewarded you with an upvote!

We represent STEEMPUNK-NET, the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

If you dare, step into the Clockwork Arena and test your skills against other Steemians.

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet :
[50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

GG
You've received an upvote from Keepin' it Steem's curation trail.
https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=1&trail=keepinitsteem

Right now, @Pilotkosinus is on the trigger.

For more info about Keepin´it Steem check this out https://steemit.com/steemit/@elceha/keepin-it-steem

Discord https://discord.gg/mSfhRHA

affiliated with @dunite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63