I Looking for a team of developers who(...)

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

I Looking for a team of developers who(...)

Category: Hazard
Sub-category: Programming, Robox Studio, Lua

Click here to watch the live stream!


Looking for a team of developers who will accept me (for free) for internship or as a help with the project person starting to program without experience. Knowledge of HTML and JavaScript in a non-advanced degree to the task of a younger programmer willing to continue learning should not cause a problem for the team of professionals.
I will listen and sat quietly, and as I do not understand something I will not broke just ask. I promise!; Q

Feel free to watch and vote

and nice to met You, too ;)

I learning English leanguage. Dont look for my bad... i promise every post make a better of before posts.


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64