Sort:  

ridiculous ...

Bacon RU.png

The world is a better place because of EWE!
We need more controlled opposition like EWE!!

Got to say, very cute vids LOL

Very funny. Bernie Sanders Sound Bytes. Very cool. Upvoted.

Great record. I especially liked the moment with the balls that created the music on a magnificent apparatus.

And here I'm thinking I can vote on this twice, but the upvote during the live stream did not take, even if it was showing on my end. Oh well...
Have a good one.

The @vimm devs are aware of this little snag and are working to fix it.

I would have preferred the 2 vote thingy; speeds things up nicely.

I'm saying your name to myself out loud.. "ONNO vox!"... that is a fun word to say.

(derp)

P.S. Be careful, my name could well be an ancient spell, and no one remembers what it does....

onno ribbit.gif

Scooby snacks and Frog legs, huh? ...boom.

Saved that one to my BTC wallet, thank Ewe!

Nordic names .... You can spell it backward or turn it upside down and mirror it; it'll still pretty much spell ONNO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67