My first Vimm broadcast

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

My first Vimm broadcast

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Hearthstone

Click here to watch the live stream!


Testing WoW Vanilla on a scuffed laptop after a long break from streaming. :)


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Vanilla wow on a shitty laptop sounds like the perfect setup:^)

I will join you there of course and good luck

This looks interesting, too bad I can't join now. I hope you have many successes in this first broadcast, @acidyo.

Gonna be joining soon with my Witcher 3 gameplay on it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Addictive from the moment you begin until the end. Just kill, kill and kill hhhh
It looks like a very classic game, but interesting in the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37