You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] Vimm Status Update - Live Q&A Recap

in #vimm6 years ago (edited)

After a shock yesterday, I am glad that @vimm will get deserved attention now.

My experience with the platform is great, but more important, @foreveraverage and @chiren are people who I can trust 100%. They are simply geniune and I know they want nothing but the best for STEEM Blockchain and their users.

I am literally expecting @ned to come by himself and delegate SP to a thrustworthy people of Vimm. This is the opportunity to show why STEEM and its community is great.

STEEM ON, Mr. Spacely!

Sort:  

Again thank you so much for the support @whack.science! You're doing a great job with your curation show and we're glad to have you on the curation team <3

yep ;] time to vimm ;]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78