Delegating 1,000 Steem To @Vimm

in #vimm6 years ago

meme by me

2ieeo2.jpg

Dlive has announced they are leaving Steem. @Vimm is a live streaming service on Steem like DLive WAS. I heard about @Vimm today and I like it so far so I'm going to delegate 1,000 Steem Power to help out. We'll see. I'll try a livestream tomorrow.

Sort:  

Looks like we won't be missing DLive (her face says everything)!!

Just like you, only now I´ve heard about @Vimm, but to be real their site is much more similar to "twitch" and although it still very young, I can see people adopting it faster/easier than DLive, because of its similarities to the boss of live streaming (twitch).

Lets see how it turns out! :)

Should have gotten sexier girls so i would have understood the meme better. Nice dark skin girl with a big booty.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOl Good one. Dude how are the kids? Hows the Baby? Not seen much about them. Hope all is well. God Bless. PS Glad to see your safe after the storm. We got a lot of win and rain.

Lets wait and see..........:)...

Interesting. I have not heard anything about it until now, so thanks for sharing it.
This is also the first time I hear about @vimm and I will definitely check it out.

There is BitTube. https://bit.tube
Will certainly boom quite soon since one earns for viewing videos quite ok. And it is independent of how much power one has.
For the creator it can make him a living if enough people watch his content.

It’s not run on steem tho

You know about this option now, if you have not known it already. It must suffice for now, it seems.
Love your technical analysis pearls.
cheers

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75