STEEMIT, help me eternilize my legacy on VIMM.TV (and troll them at the same time)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vimm6 years ago

Hey everyone,

As you know I often life stream on both DLIVE and VIMM, 2 streaming platforms that use steemit to distribute and share rewards through the upvoting system. Make sure to check both out if you like to watch live stream of stream yourself.

The latter is now doing an emoji contest where I've basically "kappa fied" myself

emotes.png

Now here's where I would love your help, make sure to check out my emojis and let the developers know this needs to happen : https://steemit.com/vimmtv/@vimm/contest--world-emoji-day---submit-your-emojis-for-a-chance-to-see-it-added-to-the-vimm-chat

Because let's be honest, what would a streaming platform be without some trolling

Thanks everyone and free lambo's for all you beautiful s#*s of b@#$&s <33333333333333333

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81