Insert Something Witty Here

in #vim6 years ago

I've never been good at keeping up with blogs (journals are a different story), but I want to try steemit out to see what the community is like and what all I may gain and what I can give to others. I picked this name because, well, I like vim quite a bit, and I've recently come out as transgender. vimtrans it is!

One thing I have marveled over is where the Internet was when I was first introduced to it compared to todays Internet. If you wanted to chat with someone clear across the world you could hop on an IRC server, or play games like Habbo Hotel. Now, there is a plethora of social networks, Fediverse's, and the like. I'd like to continue exploring these new landscapes of communities. Some that I have found so far are:

Other things I've found along the way..

That's all for now~

:wq!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87