Solobackpacking in Baltic’s from Finland - Part 4

in #vilnius6 years ago

Aaand I arrived #Vilnius early in the morning around 5 am. Everything was closed except a coffee shop in the bus stop . So after 10 mins a guy walked over to me and asked if he could use my phone to make a call, I was about to give him but I was bit skeptical (I thought in my mind, damn I just arrived in the new country that I haven’t been, it’s early morning and dark. I shouldn’t take any kind of risks. What if he run away with my phone 🙄) so I said sorry . But he was still here and I just sat in the bus station until it gets bit brighter outside #traveladventures ahahah.

DD948F2F-0968-4591-A9C1-64769A881C48.jpeg

So I started walking towards the hostel meanwhile I’m discovering the streets of Vilnius. I passed through this stunning church called St.Peter’s Paul Church. The outstanding architecture made me speechless . It made me feel like overwhelmed by the beauty of art. Definitely is worth the visit .

I was bit exhausted , couldn’t wait to have a quick nap but meanwhile I would like to have a coffee too 2214D90A-80A7-48D0-BA18-81A2876E9F81.jpeg

Finally I reached hostel, very nice and friendly environment. I’ll share more about the trip what I did in vilnius for couple of days :D

Baltic’s are fun to visit, I find it reasonable (may be a bit cheaper too)

Stay tuned for more updates. Please feel free to upvote,comment,resteem. Your support is highly appreciated <3 #peaceout - Babu ✌️

#mobilephotography #baltics #solotrip #backpacker #backpacking #adventure #travellife #blog #blogger #writing #finland #estonia #latvia #lithuania

Sort:  

The medieval architecture looks astonishing!
Nice photography @sriz 👌

Thank you man, have you visited Lithuania :)?

@sriz No buddy, I have only been to Tallin, Estonia
I would certainly like to visit Lithuania and other EU/RU Northern countries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09