You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay A Visit to Vilnius University

in #vilnius6 years ago

This is a great virtual tour of the university! Great photos and descriptions. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @aninamaev. You get a follow from me. Looking forward to checking out more of your posts. All the best.

Sort:  

Hi @energyaddict22 thanks for your comment, upvote and follow. I have followed you too.
Glad you liked my 'virtual tour' of Vilnius University, although I'd call it only a short introduction to the place :-)
I'm really happy to have been featured by @aninamaev in #payitforward , it's always a huge encouragement to see that people appreciate my posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70