After many days I went to my village and loved it very much

in #village6 years ago

image.png

If one person has not yet met the same criteria, then he will not be able to give a chance to the other person, he will have a chance to win the match.If it is going on a long time, then the small boat man will go to the village where there is a meeting with everyone, and everyone is happy to be sad.It's fun to tell everyone in the small market together in the evening, so if you see a friendly relationship with everyone, then I will fill my mind or goI love my village a lot and all the people in the village are very good and can not sing, not everyone earns less by earning less, but no conflict is love interest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59