The birthplace of mine and the beginning of my life.

in #village6 years ago


In the picture above, it is a sight in my village. Where seen the mountains and rice fields with rice plants are still green and young.

I am very grateful for the life in my village, where God provides sufficient natural resources for my village and beautiful landscapes even though my village is in a remote area.



In fact for a quiet life without engine noise and bad pollution, living in my village is the one to calm the mind to avoid polluted city pollution, because the pollution in my village is very cold because it is at the foot of the mountains.
***
see you
***
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by harimausumatera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71