My First Volg On Steemit Visit To Village Look nature Closely

in #village6 years ago

Hi everyone I am Arslan Nasir You know me Hope u all Are good Today I Share with I Amazing pics and Show u some natural things in This my blog post really u love it So let's start
My Selfie With Awais Nasir My little bro
image
Hi look all my awesome look in village with my bro I first time visited my village it's in Pakistan Punjab bhakkar near Darya khan city Dullewala Road Rhak Dagran Wali Lot no. 23
Now we are going to see Another look of my pictures then I will shared u some natural fields Lets see
image
See the amazing fields This is the wheat field that's show behind in me it's look so beautiful we eat bread it's makes of wheat u know it's really beautiful
Let's see some images about village next I tell u about city life and village life

image
BeautyPlusMe_20180724091908_fast.jpg
Hi look last both pics its looks awesome see the natural trees in village we make whether better if weu grow tress natural things look beauitful
And if we see the eye point of professional life we read In botany, a tree is a perennial plant with an elongated stem, or trunk, supporting branches and leaves in most species
Difference Between Village life And City Life
In Pakistan if we see 64% people's live in villages and 36% in Cities and we also know in city life many faciliites it in village life we didn't get more facilities
In village we get everything fresh air fresh the things we eat is all fresh thats makes our health so good on the other way if we see in cities everywhere poultion no well suitable planes of water so it's not be good for health we do good things in life so we all have a duty to make village cities both good therefore we enjoy we live long help each other to live be happy always
City life better schools and colleges

received_438338253307822.jpeg
Village Life no sochool Works At Home
BeautyPlusMe_20180716183718_fast.jpg
Hi see these amazing looks hope u like it if u like it must resteemed
Hi everyone must gives u r opinion about citu life and village life

Sort:  

Yes bro u are right village life is much more peaceful and healthier then city , I want to return to my village and start living in peace

Upvote for Upvote Reply to my Comments

Yeah sure bro u r right me too village life is so cute

Thanks for u r support kindly do comment related to post

Ooh nice information aap great hu

All thing as look as in India. Nice.

Thanks for appreciate my work

Nice post bro

Thanks for u r support bro also give u r opinion and I request to u

@arslannasir9090 self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 19th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Nice information share.

Thanks for appreciate my work before doing comment read post must

Nice village..

Thanks for appreciate my work

Good to know about your village provide more information and nature too . @Shivani1994

Yeah sure I will uploaded soon stay tuned

Thanks for u r support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42