You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D&D Campaign: Life of Morrak, Chapter 1: How did we get here Balron?

in #vikings6 years ago

Interesting development of story Morak and Balron became an easy catch. I like the way you build up the story, the moment when the guys found them on cart and do not remember how that might have happen. Then you just give the flash back and give us the hint. it is like in movies they use this trick too. That makes the reader to stay interested and keep reading. Like the way you described the characters, it is a great food for our imagination. Well done :)

Sort:  

Thanks, I usually wrote storylines for comics for fun with my friends then I left and went to college for my computer science degree. So I'm kind of surprised I still am pretty good at writing a good plot lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45