Vigo video dollars redeem to paypal

in #vigo6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

I am using Vigo Video app from 1 last month and I have uploaded few videos and earn 100$.
It's very easy earn money just upload your own video duration only 15 or 30 second and upload with Vigo video app.

You can download the Vigo video app to your Android phone use play store and download app then sign up using your google or Facebook account.

Below are the links to download Vigo video app.

  1. Google play store:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ss.android.ugc.boom

Watch full video on YouTube :

Please subscribe, like , share and comment on my steem and YouTube account, Thanks Rahul

Sort:  

Congratulations @balirahul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for recognition and I need same support from eSteem and all the views from my posts.

Regards
Rahul

Thank you so much for recognition and I need same support from eSteem and all the views from my posts.

Regards
Rahul

Thank you so much for recognition and I need same support from eSteem and all the views from my posts.

Regards
Rahul

Thank you so much for recognition and I need same support from eSteem and all the views from my posts.

Regards
Rahul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36