MY FIRST DAY ON STEEMIT

in #vigion6 years ago

My first day on steemit is like a magic and a dream come through,but as a first timer and a novice I was confused don't know what to do until I went through the guide,at first I doubted the fact that you get paid for posts and creativity until I met someone who got paid for posting on steemit and people up voting others post I LOVE STEEMIT because I have always dreamt of an innovation like this ,thank God I can access it in Nigeria,I said to my self I could introduce a lot of people to steemit platform,God bless the innovator and brains behind the steemit platform Amen!
My breakthrough to stardom has just begun!

Sort:  

Welcome @hbone ...same feeling here..new member and floating,floating in a way dont know what to do..I'll follow you..plz follow me back😊..

I just followed you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61