FUNNY APPLICATION LETTER

in #vigion โ€ข 6 years ago

I can't laugh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ alone please

See a recent application letter from an applicant.

                 No.3 ekpetu street
                 P. O. Box 172,
                 Ijora, Lagos,
                 Nigeria.
                9th May, 2017.

Dear Sir,

APPLICATION FOR EMPLOYMENT
I refer to the recent death of the Accountant at your office and hereby apply for the job as a replacement of the dead Accountant.

Each time I apply for employment, I get a reply that there is no vacancy but in this case, I have caught you red handed and you have no excuse because while I was in my hometown for holidays I heard the good news about his death so I quickly rushed back to attend the funeral to be sure that he was truly dead before applying.

Attached to my letter is a copy of my CV and his obituary photograph as proof of vacancy.

You can't lie to me this time. GIVE ME THE JOB!

                        Thank you.
                        Yours faithfully,
               Owoeye Micheal Ojo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62