You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Viewly Alpha

in #viewly7 years ago

awesome, I have to learn to upload some files there, is it worth storing data, I have some recordings I'd rather not delete again :|

Great work, also I was meaning to ask you why is your glorious avatar removed from the viewly team page :D

and sincerely thank you for making this finally a working solution :)

YAAAY it's awesome, last day I was going around wondering when this will happen :) well now we have a steem-tube cough cough

I'm rarely excited, well most of the time :D turns out there is lots of time hovering around.

For a final time Thank You Very Much :) and Congrats to the team, keep it up!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41