See you at SteemFest²

in #viewly6 years ago

The Viewly core team will be attending this year's SteemFest.
Feel free to come and talk to us.

2017-10-05 00.09.32.jpg

P.S: I will also be at the hackaton, although I have no project plans as of yet.

Sort:  

Hello @furion. I just love your steemdata site. Could you pls update the data base? It seems to have stopped updating 2 weeks ago.
Thank you in advance

test_msg

whos da boss here ? :)

where are you sir ? I NEED you :)) @furion

Wish I could have been there too @Furion - you guys have a wonderful time in Portugal !!

Me too - @starkerz will also be speaking at the conference. We'll have to plan for the next one @leelektrik

Wow, that's a great news. Lot many awesome steem bloggers and developers are joining steemfest.

That will be a great collaboration. And with Viewly team it will really be a great fun.

Hope you guys enjoy yourself. :)

Wellcome to Lisbon.
I'll be pleased to meet you personally.
Have a good trip

We are here! :) We are students and we are not as luxurious as you are. But we can count on it fast. :) @furion

Wish you all a great time 🤗 you guys deserve it, it is also a good opportunity to connect to others.

Have fun my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67