viewfrommywindow .

I do not realy have a window like in having a view from inside a home or building . So i took a picture from the place i woke up this morning .
The window of my car that i use to sleep in for cold nights . As i live on a olive tree field in a broken tent . Way down south in Mani Greece .

20200409_072505.jpg

Let this lock up madness end soon .

Sort:  

Wow I want to tell you this is not going to end. Your post from 9 days ago is correct.

wow - that looks stunning. What's the weather like down there at the moment>

After some storm and rain , it is getting warmer , days are sunny and the nights are chill .
Sea water is already 16 celsius .. very nice to get in , but don't tell , as for now with covid , it's illegal to take a swim . And why , i guess there afraid humans could infect the fish .. ;-)

Oh my god people think dogs can infect you here. It's beyond silly.

Oh my god people
Think dogs can infect you here.
It's beyond silly.

                 - riverflows


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81