Beautiful View From My Window

in #viewfrommywindow4 years ago

IMG_20200409_134540.jpg

In this picture you can see the outside of the window of my room. However, we can see many trees in this picture. They are all our trees. Some of it is betel nut and a guava tree. But guava is my favorite fruit. I love to drink guava. And guava is the summer fruit. However, many new varieties of guava fruit seedlings have been produced. As a result, guava is available throughout the year. However, it is our perennial tree. But now there is no more guava in the tree. Because the guava is almost finished and now the guava flower has given a new one. And the guava flowers first and then grows slowly. And guava is a delicious and authentic fruit. I eat a lot of guava all year long. And it benefits me a lot.

IMG_20200409_134730.jpg

IMG_20200409_134706.jpg

You can see another house through this window. This is my uncle's house. And this is my great uncle's house. However, they are no longer home. They are currently based in Rangpur. They have been outside since I was a kid. And the window you can see has a lot of memories attached to it Which I will never forget.

When I was a kid, it was raining a lot during the day and I went out through the wrong window. Then my father took me out and took me in his lap. And if I didn't pick it up I probably would have died. And our windows are long ago so these windows are not grilled so I went out later. If I had, I wouldn't have fallen. Anyway I thought it was one of the worst memories of my life.

And the views outside this window have changed over time. Before there were many shrubs. But now there are a few of them. But these are all new trees. Before this window we could see a lemon tree. But over time that tree was cut down. The tree caught a lot of lemons. We could not finish eating this tree lemon for the entire Ramadan. And the juice of the lemon in that plant is many. And lemon is basically the juice we eat.

IMG_20200409_134643.jpg

IMG_20200409_134617.jpg

However, everyone has many bad memories in life. And if a man grows from small to large in the same house then he has many memories with a window in that house. As people's lives change day by day, the view outside this window is changing over time. If you were in the city, you could see a lot of plants outside your home as a kid.

That environment was very beautiful. But when you open the window, you will see many tall buildings. These have been created over time due to human needs. However, those who live in the city do not open the window now. Before opening the windows, people enjoyed the outdoor scenery and enjoyed it.

But now when I open the windows I can see the big houses and hear the loud noise of the car. So no one opens the window anymore. Earlier, the poet used to write stories about poetry with scenes outside his window. Reading those stories, we can understand how beautiful the outside of their window was. And the view outside the window of everyone's home is very familiar to everyone.


Thanks For Reading


giphy (2).gif


LOVE FROM @MUSKMAN


giphy (3).gif

Follow me Twitter

Follow me Instagram

Follow me Facebook

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the View From My Window Photography Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65