The view from my window. Photography Challenge

in #viewfrommywindow4 years ago (edited)
Hello, Steemit's friends.


I've always loved photography. In theory they're a professional. In practice I'm an amateur.

Steemit has been a challenge for me since my beginnings. I've had to learn to understand the world of cryptomonies and blockchain. I have had to overcome obstacles like my limited internet connection. Anyway, Steemit has never been an easy road but I still remain.

These last 100 days have been very difficult because of the Corona Virus pandemic and the confinement. In addition, in my real life I have had to deal with finding food at the allowed hours. So, in my virtual life I have decreased a lot my content production on the platform.

However, here I'm with some photos that I have taken especially for this publication. I live in a house and the window offers a view to a small garden and to the street.

I took a photograph, with a correct exposure of the window, buuuut I prefer to place this photo so that you can perceive the sun and the intense light that is in these days in the city of Cumaná.

DSCN4042a.jpg

text16.png

Some flowers in the garden

Lantana camara flava

DSCN4004a.jpg

DSCN3991a.jpg

A small purple cariaquito bush

Lantana trifolia

DSCN4027a.jpg

text16.png

My cat sleeping next to the flowers

DSCN3996a.jpg

DSCN3334a.jpg

text16.png

There are also potted plants with very small flowers

DSCN3999a.jpg

DSCN4025a.jpg

DSCN4015b.jpg

text16.png

Switching to the angle of view is this beautiful Mayflower

Plumeria pudica

DSCN3994a.jpg

DSCN4046a.jpg

text16.png

Finally, in my house all the plants are spoiled by my mom but the Orchids are a special case. This week two bloomed. Enjoy!

DSCN4034a.jpg

DSCN4019a.jpg

text16.png

Thank you for reading and looking at my photographs.
Welcome your feedback,
Infinite greetings!

Photographs @marcybetancourt
© 2020, Marcy Betancourt. All rights reserved

Somos compañeros de viaje

Soy miembro Club12

Sort:  

Una hermosa y muy colorida publicación, querida @marcybetancourt, escelente trabajo, te apoyamos desde aqui.

¡Somos Club12!.

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

Gracias @club12 por este gran apoyo. Después de publicar me quedé sin conexión... jajajaja hay que tener paciencia

Hi @marcybetancourt, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hello @bdcommunity and @hafizullah. Thanks for the support.
Infinite greetings, happy Easter day!

Thank you for taking part in the View From My Window Photography Challenge.

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much for the greeting

Oh, que hermosa vista.
Me alegraste la vista.
Todo un paraíso.
Feliz y bendecida vida para ti y los tuyos.

Cuidar un jardín es un gran trabajo pero la recompensa de las flores es maravillosa. Gracias @mariita52 por detenerte en mi blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47