View from My Window

I have just been reading a post of the 100 days of Steem, today i want to show you the view from my window.
I am @ work doing Night shift over this period which is great because i have the office to myself:)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/100-days-of-steem-day-5-the-view-from-my-window-photography-challenge

Here is my current view from where i sit in the office
evening sunset.jpg
We are classed as an Essential service so the show must go on, here is a photo of the sunset from a couple of nights ago
22.jpg

Anyway hope your day is going fine wherever you are on this crazy world at the moment

All pictures are the property of @kiwiscanfly

I am @kiwiscanfly

IMG_1975.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the View From My Window Photography Challenge.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64