Challenge of photography seen from my window.

in #viewfrommywindow4 years ago

Hola a todos.

Esta fotografía la hice hoy muy temprano en mi ventana. Aun no voy a ver como amanecen mis plantas y mis mascotas.

Hello everyone.

I took this picture very early today in my window. I have not gone outside yet to see how my plants and my pets woke up today.

20200412_080043.jpg

Desde la ventana de mi cuarto, es la única ventana que tiene mi casa. Las demás ventanas las eliminé para colocar aires acondicionados de ventana. Y ahora tampoco tengo los aires, se dañaron. Así que sin ventana y sin aire.

La ventana de mi cuarto es fija, o sea no abre hacia ningún lado. Más tiene una vista hacia la parte exterior del frente de mi casa. Desde acá puedo ver la puerta de la entrada principal. Puedo ver mi hermosa planta de bugambillia de flores fucsia. Y además veo la puerta del garaje, que aunque es un garaje funciona como vivero. Puede verse la hermosa planta de higos que crece al lado de mi garaje.

From the window of my room, it is the only window that my house has. The other windows I removed to put window air conditioners. And now I don't have those either as they got damaged. So I currently am without windows and without air conditioners.

The window of my room is fixed, that is, it doesn't open anywhere. But it has a view to the front of my house. From there I can see the main entrance. I can see my beautiful fuchsia flowering bougainvillea plant. And I also see the garage door, which although it's a garage works as a nursery garden. You can see the beautiful fig plant growing next to my garage.

20200412_080057.jpg

20200412_080342.jpg

Hacia la izquierda están mis plantas de bananas y la planta de Santamaría. Esta planta de Santamaría es una planta arbustiva, perenne, aromática, que sirve para los cuadros gripales y trastornos gastrointestinales.

To the left are my banana plants and the Santamaría plant. This Santamaría plant is a shrubby, perennial, aromatic plant, which is used for influenza and gastrointestinal disorders.

20200412_092155.jpg

Debajo de la planta bugambillia se ven las plantas de malangas, Son usadas como ornamento en las casas, por sus hojas alargadas, con brillo y con variedad de tonalidades en su dorso.

Under the bugambillia plant you can see the malanga plants. They are used as ornaments in houses, due to their elongated, shiny leaves and a variety of hues on their back.

20200412_092219.jpg

En esta imagen se observan mis plantas de tomates, justo al lado del garaje. Y al lado de ellas, están las plantas del vivero, los cactus.

In this image you can see my tomato plants, right next to the garage. And next to them are the nursery plants, the cacti.

20200412_092229.jpg

Tengo una gran variedad de cactus y suculentas. Son plantas muy buscadas por los clientes admiradores de estas especies. Están ubicadas al frente del sol. Ya al mediodía el sol no les da de lleno, porque arriba tienen un techo de sombra.

I have a wide variety of cacti and succulents. They are plants highly sought after by admirers of these species. They are located in front of the sun. Already at noon the sun does not hit them fully, because above they have a shade roof.

20200412_092236.jpg

20200412_092254.jpg

Esto es todo cuanto se puede ver desde la ventana de mi cuarto.

Dios siempre nos bendice.
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Soy @gertu de Venezuela para el mundo.

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

This is all you can see from my bedroom window.

God always blesses us.


I am @gertu from Venezuela for the world.


Sort:  

🏆 Hi @gertu! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20 @wakeupkitty
Subscribe and increase the reward for @gertu :) | For investors.

Very well, upvoted and reblogged to thousand followers.. So many thanks to vote @puncakbukit as witness and curator.

Thank you for taking part in the View From My Window Photography Challenge.

The Steemit Team

Thank your for the challenge.

A good view... nature,plants, flowers. Peaceful.and good for the mood.

si lo es. A veces no quiero salir temprano de mi cama y solo abro la cortina de la ventana, justo como en la foto y, me quedo en cama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11