The View From My Window…

in #viewfrommywindow4 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends!
I would like to share with you a beautiful view from my window. I like to have a rest sitting at the window, drinking some tea.

I live in a twofold celebrated house in Connaught Place, the ultra-present day market of the city. The window of my room faces a bustling road. I generally sit in my window and appreciate the perspective in the city.

The road is in every case brimming with individuals from the early hours of the morning. The confectioners and hair stylists have a surge of clients with the main beams of the sun. bike, engine – rickshaws, motorcars begin handling all over the road and fill the climate with residue, smoke and clamor. The paper dealer and bread-merchant likewise join the group.

By nine o'clock the surge is it its pinnacle. A large number of individuals going to office are no the streets racing to their place of business either by walking or no cycles. I see long lines of travelers standing by to board the transport as and when they show up. By twelve o'clock the surge eases back down. By around two toward the evening the road looks totally left. Cafés be that as it may, are as yet occupied. There is a surge of clients.

But nowadays all the streets become silents no people at all , becuase of coronavirus & also our government lockdown the whole country.

No more for today!

Thanks for reading!
Author:@apon6431

Challenge topic: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 5 - The View From My Window Photography Challenge

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the View From My Window Photography Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

This post earned a total payout of 1.706$ and 0.853$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

I'm currently in the process of researching window installation midland options for my home renovation project. The variety of materials and styles available is fascinating. It's amazing how new windows can not only transform the look of your home but also enhance its overall functionality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43