landscape Mountain reselo Hill beautiful+Pemandangan alam Gunung reselo bukit indah.eng & ind

in #view6 years ago

Greetings all friends
How are you today's best friend?
Friends this time I will discuss about the name of natural beauty ....
Do you know about the beauty of nature? Of course many people who know the name of the beauty of alam.sahabat me one of the people who most like the name of the beauty of alam.tentu lots of natural beauty in each region
My hometown also exist yabg name of natural beauty
This friend is one photo of the beauty of the universe that is ....

1. image

2. image

Have you ever seen this mountain .....

3. image

4. image

I am sure you guys must have never gone to mountains reselo.gunung reselo has no tourists who ever visited it.my gun is located in pacific pacific.jalannya very far sahabat.saya pigi pakek helicopter
When I arrived I was surprised to see it because there is no animal in it. This statue has a very high level of coldness friend if not wrong about 60 • if you are visiting do not forget pakek baje.
mantel thickest ever ....

5. image

6. image

Steemit lovers friend when my tour is one of the people who really love about the name of the tour because in addition to useful there is also a moment to be with family, friends or girlfriend

7. image

8. image

Thank you friends who want to vote me.vote steemit is one that i need. Because the vote from you is very valuable to me
Do not forget to follow me too
@brienda

Indonesia.....

Salam sahabat semua
Apa kabar hari ini sahabat ?
Sahabat kali ini saya akan membahas tentang yang namanya keindahan alam ....
Tau kah kalian tentang keindahan alam ?tentu banyak orang yang mengenal yang namanya keindahan alam.sahabat saya salah satu orang yang paling suka dengan namanya keindahan alam.tentu banyak sekali keindahan alam di setiap daerah
Kampung halaman saya juga ada yabg namanya keindahan alam
Sahabat ini adalah salah satu foto keindahan alam semesta yaitu gunung....

1. image

2. image

Apakah kalian pernah melihat gunung ini.....

3. image

4 image

Saya yakin kalian pasti belum pernah pergi kegunung reselo.gunung reselo belum ada wisatawan yang pernah mengunjunginya.gunung ini terletak di samudra pasifik.jalannya sangat jauh sahabat.saya pigi pakek helikopter
Waktu saya sampai saya terkejut melihatnya karena tidak ada seekor binatang didalamnya .gunung ini memiliki tingkat kedinginan sangat tinggu sahabat kalau gak salah sekitar 60• kalau anda berkungjung jangan lupa pakek baje.mantel tertebal yang pernah ada....

5. image

6. image

Sahabat pecinta steemit kalau soal wisata saya adalah salah satu orang yang sangat suka sekali tentang yang namanya wisata karena selain bermanfaat juga ada momen untuk bersama keluarga ,sahabat atau pacar

7. image

8. image

Sahabat terima kasih yang sudah mau vote saya.vote steemit adalah salah satu yang saya perlu.karena vote dari kalian sangat berharga bagi saya
Jangan lupa juga follow saya
@brienda

image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44