Dem Dong (Vietnamese song cover)


Vietnamese song composed by Nguyễn Văn Thương, in 1939.

Written in Dm. I covered it simply, with some synths I did not play very often.

A song I like, Ông Nội (grandfather) taught to me and my brother.
In my childhood, I sang a lot of song in vietnamese, mostly prayers with my grandparents.
I did not remember all of them ; but after visiting Vietnam, it was deeply in my heart, in my dreams.
Vietnamese culture is as important to me as the French one (my origins).

Time flies. I will one day cover a song by Trịnh Công Sơn ; his songs had help me survived the storm during higher school preparatory classes.

★ Please like and subscribe ★


© All rights and glory to the originals creators ©

Original song by Nguyễn Văn Thương, all rights reserved to him.


🎮 Gear 🎮

🎸 Guitar Lâg Arkane A100
🎸 Guitar Yamaha APX 500
🎵 Mandolin VGS A-Antique
🎹 Akai LPK 25
💿 Drums Toontrack eZ Drummer 2
💻 DAW Reaper


🎮 GuitarBoyAdvance medias 🎮

Soundcloud ➤ https://soundcloud.com/guitar-boy-advance
Instagram ➤ https://www.instagram.com/guitarboyadvance/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63