Why I love Vietnam

in #vietnam7 years ago

Well, I guess, I have already got used to Steem. For me, 100+ subscribers is not a big deal but if you convert it into the percentage, you will notice that the ratio of the overall users to mine is quite impressive! )))

I have already told you that right now I live in Vietnam. My immigration happened 1,5 years ago. During that period of time, I have discovered a lot of interesting stuff. Thank God, I'm so curious. Apart from classy touristic basics, I have learned some cultural peculiarities from locals. I'm not sure that I'm ready to tell you everything in one post or in a series. It is quite a challenge. But I would be glad if you send me your questions on that matter, so I can write different posts as the answers. In other words, if you plan on coming to Vietnam, please, ask me anything and I will write comments or whole posts.

Ok, here is a video where we bike in very unexpected places. That is why I particularly love Vietnam!

Sort:  

Тут подписчики набираются быстро. Но вот вопрос, читают ли они чужие блоги:)

Посмотрим, к чему приведет эксперимент со Стимом. Пока что не буду расстраиваться )

Это не подписчики, это боты..

Не читают и не апают. Учитывая , что безболезнены только 10 апов - не удивительно

тогда подпишемся взаимно?)

Подписалась

взаимно

I am quite sure your follower number will go drastically up in short time Yudina!

At www.steemspeak.com or @steemspeak , is where you can meet other Steemit-users, and market your profile.

It is kinda like a radiostation you can interact with.

I strongly suggest it- for the benefit of interacting with the users, and promoting your excellent content.

Welcome to steemit! :)

That's awesome. Vietnam looks beautiful I can see why your fond of it. :)

подпишусь взаимно 100 %

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38