You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Highlights Of Our 3 Month In North Vietnam - For 91 Days Travel Blog

in #vietnam6 years ago

Yeah feel you. We are now in Vietnam and my disk is full of stuff :) we will settle here in the future for a few months to preapare everything. I need also make some fine art exhibition. So many work. We are going to north this month. Rice fields will be in full green. My camera is hyping already

Sort:  

You're going to have a blast.. .we're are you right now?

Waiting bus from Hue to Haoi

Sweet .. oh Hue .. the town itself we couldn't stand ... hahah. But the surroundings are amazing. Have a safe ride!

Yeah. Hue sucks, after it is Nha Trang :) I was here 5 years ago, but my Vivi want's to see old emperor town... so, why not. Well ok it is worth to stop for some good Bun Bo Hue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84