Magician in Hanoi!

in #vietnam7 years ago

Well, I was making a trip to the Cirlce K the other day here in Hanoi, Vietnam, Circle K by the way is like a 7-11 and located in many Asian countries. As I was walking in a young man approached me, I thought he needed money. He instead asked if he could show me a magic trick! His English was incredible! I was not in a tourist area, just here in the back alleys of Hanoi. Anyhow, he really impressed me with his magic and English ability! I liked his T-Shirt also, reminded me of a good friend from Austin, Texas, who shall remain unnamed (G.D.A. ^^). Enjoy the video and I think these are the magic cards here used on me here! http://amzn.to/2CpuKlY

Peace from Hanoi, Vietnam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31