Introduction of a woman to dream of "Tour for BOOK "in Vietnam for better life

in #vietnam6 years ago (edited)

She is looking for a better life in Vietnam and so organized a foundation to make this dream to the reality. I suggest her to use steemit platform to share her dream. I don't know how I can help her yet, but when I returned back home, I wrote an email and suggested her to post what she is doing in the steemit. I thought this would be a good chance for her to talk to the world her plan and activity.

I captured some image from her youtube to share what she is doing in this Tour for Book. and cited her blog. Someday soon I hope we can read her post more often and this would be a good way to help her vision in Vietnam.

BLV2.PNG

Book Title




blv4.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50