The sadness of adolescence #1!

in #vietnam5 years ago

If unfortunately pregnant unintended, what should I do?

I'm a student studying at a very normal school, not NEU, also in Hanoi. I have known and loved 1 brother in my school but graduated for 3 years. We did it together. At that time, I also blindly trusted n.y, saying “It's okay, I won't worry! You are responsible for it! ”So I agreed but then the wind blew. After the fact that I had about a month, I talked to my older brother when I told him I would not accept it, I gave up, at that time, he said so to be assured, girls have to take care of themselves now. who, ny you said you still don't know if it's ny's or not. We had an argument, sometimes it was summed up n.y I'm not responsible, and I'm pregnant.
I do not know what to do now, do not dare to tell my parents, friends and relatives, just know to ask anonymously.
If I give birth to a baby, I will almost have no father, I have a bad reputation with that, I do not have the ability in terms of both time and material to take care of my children.If I send my parents, I will be afraid of them. very disadvantaged.
But if I didn't give birth, I would feel extremely sorry ... what errors maybe you can understand.
I know I'm stupid, I know someone will say "When someone is happy to call" but it's done, you guys have to blame or say anything I can, I just hope you can give me the right direction.
I do not know where to confide anymore, I am very confused, now that he said he also denied ... but most importantly once I have denied it, even if I give birth to him he was only lucky.
I'm so sad, I'm also helpless, what should I do.

Sort:  

Congratulations @manhlaba! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80