You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Video] Hướng dẫn chuyển Steem và SBD từ các sàn giao dịch về Steemit

in #vietnam6 years ago

1 steem sẽ = 1 sp, nên tỉ giá của steem và sp là như nhau nhé em. Đầu tiên e chuyển sp thành steem, sau đó chuyển steem lên sàn giao dịch, sau khi lên sàn giao dịch em bán thành usdt hoặc ETH, rồi chuyển về remitano để bán thành vnđ

Sort:  

longphibtc11, could you send me an email at [email protected] please? I need your help about remitano or any exchange service providers that works with banks in Vietnam for withdrawing purpose. TIA, NT Tran

what is your crypto you want to transfer for your brother? ETH? Steem? or BTC ?

I can transfer any crypto I supposed, but the question is how is he going to convert it into VND?
Is there an exchange there that he can link it to a local bank?

Link : https://remitano.com/vn
You --> your brother via cryto (ETH, BCH ..)
after
your brother --> remitano convert to VNĐ

I'd like to email you some reddcoin via rymos.com just to thank you. Please email me at [email protected] so I can have your email address. Thanks again. NT

just sent you some RDD, please check your spam folder for Rymos notification.
I will also give my brother your email so he can ask for your help--the whole nine yards.. haha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78