You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VN - EN [Kỷ niệm] 01 năm trên Steemit <3 [One year on Steemit]

in #vietnam6 years ago

Hi Anh Kabir, I am so surprising when seeing you here and giving me the nice words. It is the great spiritual encouragement to me. I can feel very confident to keep up my journey on Steemit when there are lots of awesome people like you staying around and supporting me!
Thanks a lot, Anh. Hẹn anh dịp gặp mặt ở Sài Gòn gần nhất ạ!

Sort:  

You're welcome @lenancie, in the UK, people often say "cream always rises to the top", over time, the community will be able to see those that work hard to improve what we have and add real value to our blockchain.

Wishing you lots of luck and good fortune in 2019.

@kabir88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52