The Night was young

in #vietnam7 years ago (edited)

Theme park in da nang


We went on almost all the rides until my friend started feeling sick. It was funny running into several Americans who went on rerides continuously. I was afraid to die at several moments.


#images on the carousel. #

image

image

image


22.jpeg

Follow me @kevbot for my life journey, this channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, and life:)


[22.jpeg](https://steemit.com/

Sort:  

Beautiful surrounding area with DJ lights.

Beautiful Park and nice trip but dangerous too haha...

very beautiful park! kevbot

Brilliant photography @kevbot. You are such a great adventurer.

Amazing night look up @kevbot. Very stylish background with various colors light. Rock and roll....
Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48