Sort:  

Vietnamese language. :)

oya. thanks bro. I Appreciates that. you are the first my friend from Vietnam. (Asian). Have nice day.

Have a great day!!!:)

Thanks. :)

Your English is shit too Jenara. Therefore, stop being a smart ass, that makes you cheap and stupid.

So sorry bro, I Did't use the GT, I have lot friends to comment every days (respected) from me, especial my friends who I follow by my self. If I am not perfect like you need, cause I am a human. @hien-tran is my first friend from Vietnam he was very great and respect.
But, why you very angry to me..? I never invited you before, I never know you and ABSOLUTELY I DON'T WANT TO KNOW YOU. You think your English very excellence but that is not my business.

Read your first comment and see what's wrong with it. Ahhh.... You couldn't tell. No wonder. Here is the clude, it is an insult, from a smart ass. it's better for you just to read and write in your own language and stop making stupid comments.

ya.... I have see all of your Posting. many many many $000000000. ya you are very smart. IDIOT.

Ahhh. So you came here for money. No wonder, you are so cheap and stupid. What a fucken idiot.

At least i am writing my own post. Not like you, mostly fucken resteemed from other people's posts.
By the way, how is Bali?
Aren't you an Indonesian trying to make a few bucks on Steemit?

CON ẾCH TÌM PHẬT = $0.70 (8vote)
CÁC THÁNH =$0.00 (2 vote)
Hello…? Hello…? = $0.00 (2 vote)
Quê Hương Tôi.... =$0.00 (1 vote)
Rượu đỏ #1: Cách ăn uống = $0.36 (4 vote)
Năm ấy, tôi mười sáu tuổi...=$0.35(4 vote)
ĐUỔI BẮT = $0.35 (4 vote)
Many more ....... That is YOU ASHOLE
your WALET (0) THAT MEAN IS VERY POOR MOTHER FUCKER
you have here 4 month... but YOU ARE NOTHING, NO COMPARE with a dog.

Trust me mate. I am richer than you in fucken Indonesia. Secondly, my English is better than you as well. So guess what YOU ARE WORSE THAN A DOG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54