For my career journey

in #vietnam3 years ago

Life is a journey to discover and determine who I want to be. On the way to grow up, I have to experienced lots of challenges and difficulties. It is probably career orientation has been the first as well as the biggest challenge I have ever faced during over 30 years of living.
It was the moment after 8 years of working when I felt unhappy with my job and very scary to going to the office. Every day I wondered what my purposes of work and life were. I started to read many books about career direction, talk with experts working in career orientation field as well as ask for help from my friends. I found lots of valuable information and useful tests to discover and understand myself more.
Next, I also studied the trend of labor market to learn skills including soft skills and hard skills that are necessary in the office. With experience working in banks, the strength about analysis as well as the trend applying digital in the future, I decided to work in Digital Banking. I tried to improve my skills about excel, power BI and power point. In addition, I also multiplied job-seeking channel to catch good chances for works. And I got a job in digital bank field as I want.
Until now, I really don’t know that my choice is good or not. However, I will make an effort to do the best with full of my abilities. It was the very meaningful time because I understanded more about myself as well as how I need to do to develop myself.

th.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25