You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme the News Dec 5- Oh the memeanity!

in #vietmeme7 years ago

Just love this! I'm from South Africa, and the government and general corruption investigations with the Gupta family all lead to Saudi Arabia. NGOs are being investigated. Zuma the intruder's days are numbered. The Clinton Global Initiative owes big time for misrepresentation on a river cleaning project that screwed hundreds of good people. Thanks for a great overview.

Sort:  

At this point, what haven't the Clinton's done? Yet, so many do not acknowledge this fact. Along with others I will not mention. Yet. So sad ot hear about the "river cleaning" project. I can only hope those that are guilty, I will get to see justice done in my lifetime. If not, I definitely will in the next phase of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56