You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme the News- 5/2/18

in #vietmeme6 years ago

important news friend good publication but I did call the attention which I feel affected, is the Venezuelan as Venezuelan I tell you that all that is true our minimum salary is based on the 2.45 USD and for example, a liter of milk costs 0.45 USD and is there where we say and the rest of the month we eat? this is very bad as a Venezuelan I have the faith that soon we will leave this corrupt government, the last one that the government has taken out of my country is that it will make a new monetary cone where it will remove 3 zeros from bolivar and now it will be called SOVEREIGN BOLIVAR imagine how much Devaluation will not come. But hey, I send you a big hug from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52