Memes. More memes. At least WWIII hasn't started.

in #vietmeme6 years ago

Would you like salty memes today? Because as it turns out I have a handful. Some of these may make you a little uncomfortable today. Let me know which was your favorite in the comments below. Be sure to add one that's better than what I found.

Best prez ever... Andrew Jackson... He's a good role model

Lol

Cops

I try

Taxes are the price we pay to live in a free society

Seems relevant today

\

I really like these

I think this is fake, but LoL

Liberty Memes never pulls punches

ICWUDT

:)

So... what happened there?

Theft return day

Genie... note the Steem author @geke

I get this guy's pain

Choices choices

Mental gymnastics are hard

Voldemort

This shit though is probably real this time

Sellout Bernie

Still going on today

Muh feelz

Rage now!

Bad roberry

Public school is a weapon of mass destruction

I'm a real boy

Yay for Democrazy

Sort:  

A picture is worth a thousand words.

I do like your posts, but the cheetah one is a fake story. You can read about it from the photographer herself http://www.alisonbuttigieg.com/cheetahkill/

thanks for including my "meme"! 😃

Great memes. I loved the one where the cheetahs are killing the mother deer. It broke me.
Here's my favourite meme.

good-night-funny-meme.jpg

I liked the one with cheetahs the most as well, it was so touching. And I think this one you added is hilarious! :D The expression on Tobeys face is funny, it is like he was waiting for others reactions knowing the joke was funny.

Ha-ha right. I love this meme. :D
You have a great page. Following. :)

All memes are very funny. I like it :) last memes is my favourite :)

The mama deer really got me, but all of it is pretty damn sad!

Except for the really random one in the middle about bringing out the best in each other. Then again, that's sad too, because it just doesn't happen on a large scale. 😕

follow for more Knowledge tips

the last meme is pretty emblematic

Can we just agree that if aliens pop down to the earth one day, we can explain everything about our blue planet to them...ENTIRELY IN MEMES.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35