Meme the News 8/17/17- about to hit 1k witness votes!!!

in #vietmeme7 years ago

Whole articles? Ain't nobody got time for that! That's why Y'all need Meme the News. Memes are salty. Think before you scroll. I don't stand behind every meme here. They are all presented as food for thought!

Sort:  

You just made me laugh pretty hard tonight 😂😂 Some of these bring back memories , like ain't nobody got time for that . And some new ones that I was seeing . We should always spread Steem news this way maybe .

Abc taking action for you , that one got me good

Lol.! I am laughing very laudly as I go through this piece. You are indeed a great blogger @aggroed.

I am one of the guys from euronation who won the minnow contest. Thanks

@eurogee

Good times!

Lots of memes with diffrent meanings...

Ah, meme the news is back! As one of its earliest supporters, it's nice to see it getting some real upvoting love. :)

Hahaha😂😂 crazy funny. The one of 'our government couldn't do this' got me good and of course ABC garbage News. Entertaining post and thanks @aggroed 👍

I've always loved these since you started doing them a long time ago!

Hi friends ... i see your post too complete. Normally it takes me 2 days to see reviews and photos or videos. But here I only took a second to see it. If we go to college, this is the fastest college friend. Please see me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48