Meme the news 5/25/17steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vietmeme7 years ago (edited)

Whole articles? Ain't nobody got time for that! That's why Y'all need Meme the News. Memes are salty. Think before you scroll. I don't stand behind every meme here. They are all presented as food for thought!

Not a fan of all of this... food for thought.

Who knows what this is?

I think I'm gonna do a witness run at 1k followers. Hopefully I'll have your support.







You can find me lurking on steemspeak, a discord channel that many steemers use to text and talk to each other- https://discord.gg/qjpRj7w
I can also be found on steemchat as @aggroed. If you have a post to share give me a good sentence or two of why you think I’ll like it.

Sort:  

thanks for another great post.
I would vote for you to be a witness.
namaste

Ain't got time for that many memes.....They are just Too many.

Hands down,,, Bernie Sanders, funny as hell but also true.
Thanks for the read.

These are all great memes, Alot to look throw tho

#Truth in regards to the one about hate... @aggroed kudos for making the effort!

glad you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49