Meme the News 5/24/17steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vietmeme7 years ago (edited)

Whole articles? Ain't nobody got time for that! That's why Y'all need Meme the News. Memes are salty. Think before you scroll. I don't stand behind every meme here. They are all presented as food for thought!

Don't change a thing!!! Everything is working!!! Just keep shopping!

Not a meme. Real quote.

Don't actually do this.. I don't want it in my feed.






Sort:  

I love this as a way to scan the news and decide how I will argue with my friends about whatever the topic!

that's the plan.

Well said -- and while I am not on board with it all (yes, I am a firm believer in vaccination, but yes, we really need to have a better group to clean up the crap in them -- my child got to skip the chicken pox because of them and will never know what an iron lung is)...

But hands down, I agree we have a major issue what no one is talking about the war torn regions. I wrote a prayer the other day for Manchester because it was needed then. But you are write, I should write a better prayer for the current state of horror that is going on throughout the globe...humbled, thank you.

Love the daily content, man. Keep up the good work!

This post is full of nuggets. Good work. Thanks for sharing. UV,RS, and Following now!

please keep up the good work(?),love this approach! thank you !
namaste

Wow what a collection you have here! Great post.

Hoy dia se compra y se vende mas con la vista que con la misma necesidad que tengas de un producto...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84