Meme the News- 4/2/18

in #vietmeme6 years ago

Salty Memes for the people! You know you need your daily dose of news that can make you laugh, cry, and rage all in about 20 seconds. Here we go!

Makes you go hmmmm

I'm ok with immigration, but I suspect organized things like this are highly dangerous

CIA operations

YouTube>DMV

Lol

2A seems important

ZING

JFK on guns

Health

Looks pretty creepy

I think wars are mostly about world reserve currency status, but oil seems important too.

Gun Deaths in perspective

Haven't confirmed this, food for thought

Seems like a good dude

Looking forward to this report

Looking grim for some elected officials these days

Make sense now?

That's no ordinary Rabbit

Just stare for a second

Always struck me as genital mutilation

March for our lives was scheduled months in advance

Looks similar...

The state seems to lose a lot of kids

Doesn't seem normal here

Not against immigration, but sometimes I think organized immigration is purposefully meant to cause harm

When the list of things that have been done to this country is released it will be hard for many to comprehend

I miss this guy

Justice is so fucked

A sense of the web

More mainstream sex trafficking

\

Pretty sure these folks aren't christian, muslim, or jews!

This is a big immigration movement. I don't trust this in particular

Seems like they want your guns

Qanon thoughts

Sort:  

I like most the comparison chart of probability to get gold on April’s Fool day vs. on elections day 😀
That’s why I never voted on any election in my entire life !

Cia its the vacation time upcoming for them.

This one speaks the truth
DQmNNFd4TS1LuPRgeJe4B9eS1W5JxbBhm57Ze8AkXEFWdQJ_1680x8400.png

that kids show is disturbing.

I had to screenshot the JFK quote, I might wanna use that later.

The fact that the 'March for Our Lives' planning preceded the Feb 14 Parkland shooting is kind of a smoking gun (no pun intended) for a false flag.

Just like the US military was preparing for the invasion of Afghanistan well before 911.

Nice photos. they deserve an award. It is very nice. great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51