Meme the News- 3/27/18 Parkland has me triggered

in #vietmeme6 years ago (edited)

It's been a weekly favorite so far. Here are some memes for you as I've trolled social media heavily this week looking for stories that confrim my bias...

Starting with the lolz

Facebook spying in the news. Why now?

Killer Kops

Trump is punking the right?

CIA behind 9/11

Hate it when muh class gets shot up... but SELFIE!!

Bike riding hero. Dude is 28... already graduated. This story is so full of shit...

Well that will escalate quickly

Give up the guns!

Or not.

Trump chillin with spanish royals back in the day

Scalia was killed by Podesta?

Sort:  

Soo much conspiracy. I really like memes like these lmao

This weeks meme the news is Alex Jones memeified.

Great job done by you.im impressed..good initiative to exposer to all..it will helpfull to the new users too. thanks

Looking like Real fun is going on here

If we don't collectively question the corporate owned media on the daily, then what is real freedom? They don't call it "programming" for nothing.

(This and all messages brought to you by the CIA.)

@skeptic hahahaha lolx this one is also great.. I can't stop laughing lolxx

It's really funny, I can't stop laughing.....
Hahahhahhahahahahahaha 😁 😁 😁 😁

I think it is funny. Thanks for your post.

@aggroed Hahahaha yo made my day.. these are the funniest memes I have ever seen on any platform...
I don't know how you created them ... I can't stop laughing, am going to share these with my girlfriend and i know she will love all of these .. she's also memes addicted.
All of them are funny but the second one " I know but she has a great personality, lol " was the funniest one ;) :)

Fuckin TackleBerry smh ... hated that dude.. lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44