Meme the News 12/26

in #vietmeme6 years ago

These are Salty Memes for the people. Come get some. I think you'll enjoy them. The kinda thing to wake up you bright eyed and red pilled!

GOVERNMENT WILL SHUT DOWN

Seemed like a good plan at the time

Irony

I haven't stirred up religious controversy in a while

Lots of people seem to hate peace and are suffering from troop withdrawal syndrome

40 love yellow vests

My personal litmus

Just shutdown things

Get your learning here

I recently learned I can only send 2 btc per day said no miner ever

This meme is sexist

Just what the lord had in mind

800k is a lot of kids. Why don't we ever hear about this on the news?

Good times

HRC should get a first class seat

I may be a grinch, but christmas is a bullshit holiday

Yeah canada

Like swimmers

hard choices

yes, but orange man bad

Police are always teh enemy of the people and support for the ruling class

I have a lot of pro trump memes today, I'm not fully onboard till he's talking in front of a camera about a 9/11 commission, but...

Looks right

NASDAQ and its shit coins

it's true

Sort:  

E385C79F-DCC1-4E17-9269-5F9FC86855F9.jpeg

Just checked some of those numbers and they appear to be true ><. I'm having a hard time not posting this to Facebook after all the hate I get from how "volatile" crypto is.

Presidential party, no one wants to dance - Sly Fox

Hi, @aggroed!

You just got a 0.34% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84