Meme the News

in #vietmeme6 years ago (edited)

The world is changing so rapidly it's hard to keep track. Meme the News helps take the work load down by summing up some of the news quickly rather than full articles. Hopefully you find a fwe red pills in here.

This guy is no bueno

Kayne!

Why is her cross always inverted?

Uh oh for

You still want the government to run your healthcare






rights for them. Bullshit foreveryone else.

WWIII


Guns

Not verified... this is gonna hurt

Catholics...

Your passion

Sir, do you know how black you were walking?

Globalists..

waka waka

Drug war is bad m'kay

so weird

who knows when this is from?

not my house... yet

Hint.. Hg

stop wars

TROLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Hmmmm...

Social Science

This time we're telling the truth

pills

Sort:  

Deep sh't mann

Sometimes it feels like the proverbial rabbit hole goes on forever.

Right now my theory is that all paths lead to satanism. Period.

After about 7 years of serious deep learning about what seems to be happening behind the green curtain with the "elites", I find that being outside, praying often, and having a loving heart is what I need to deal with this insanity.

Satanists read the Bible backwards during their unholy mass. They wear the cross upsidedown because they invert everything. Kinda like the book, "1984," where war is peace. The signs and symbols are everywhere, if you pay attention.

Thanks for your post @aggroed.

FBI would send you a message; "Don't f'ck'n move"

Sorry. I am not understanding your comment.

I mean that your point is clear and you discovered something big every one should know. But sudenly somehow the FBI stop that by sending you a message on your phone.

Not really but as a joke ;)

I guess we see humor differently, especially on such a serious topic.

I'm sorry for commenting in a meme section I guess :(

Since we don't know each other, it is hard to glean your meaning from one sentence (with regards to your first comment above). :)

Hahahha... I am dead laughing.

Yes... really good thinking. I also agree with you. now a days Meme the News helps take the work load down by summing up some of the news quickly rather than full articles. Thanks a lot for sharing a good one.....@aggroed

Always cool stuff. I posted your memes from the other day across 10 platforms and got a huge response. Good memes are great for re-educating people. The anti racism one nailed it perfectly. Going to go off and post a few of these. Thank you for your hard work.

hahah :) I love this sharing!
I'm walking away a little life!

Ooh wow this is awesome.
I find it easier to read memes than read long writeups.

I wish my physics teacher can adopt this style and teach us physics with memes lol

Nice compilation
Put a smile on my face

Wow, this one was pretty good!

Although I didn't understand some of them because the translation didn't help, the others brightened up my morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28