My dream house

in #viet7 years ago


Every body has at least one dream house. It may be big, modern or just small house and bing a sense of fun. But with me, it is like this picture

You can see it is just a small house. Round the house has a lot of green trees.There are a lot kinds of flowers. The space of the garden iss large so that I can build a playground for my younger brother.

In my house, there are at least 6 room. Three of them are bedroom for my family.of course, it has a bathroom in. There is a living room and a kitchen, too. The last room is for guest, as our relatives or our friends.

I will describe my bedroom. There is a bed, a desk and my own things. On the bookshelf are my book, presents or my picture. On the wall. I will hang the picture of my idol, Park Chanyeol and EXO

That is all. How about you? please commen to tell me.

 The best wish and love from me to you. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45